VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Konkol

Sterkrader Str. 222
46539 Dinslaken
02064 6016986
0157 89071535
j.konkol@ttv-hamborn2010.de

2. Vorsitzender

Stefan Lepper

Kassierer

Karl Fuchs

Am Dyck 46
47179 Duisburg
0203 553628
0172 2536046
k.fuchs@ttv-hamborn2010.de

Geschäftsführer

Friedel Eiser

Bahnhofstr. 210
47178 Duisburg
0203 4791679
0177 2043511
f.eiser@ttv-hamborn2010.de

Sportwart

Bernd Reiff

Göttinger Weg 11
47167 Duisburg
0203 501138
0163 5011380
b.reiff@ttv-hamborn2010.de

Jugendwart

Egon Winkler

August-Brust Str. 18
47178 Duisburg
0203 473588
0157 59540929
e.winkler@ttv-hamborn2010.de

PRESSEWART

Ernst Zöhrer

Waterkampstr. 4
47169 Duisburg
0203 5031606
0176 63894539
e.zoehrer@ttv-hamborn2010.de

GERÄTEWART

Klemens Breiken

Frundsbergstr. 36
47169 Duisburg
0203 592855
k.breiken@ttv-hamborn2010.de